Dhangadi Premiere League

Strategic players and teams announced for DPL

The teams and strategic players for the second edition of Dhangadi Premier League has been announced which is scheduled to […]

Magnificent Innings from Paras Khadka sealed Final Spot for Dhangadhi Team Chauraha.

Dhangadhi Team Chauraha booked their spot in the Final of Dhangadhi Premiere League as they crushed Rupandehi Challengers by 92 […]

Biratnagar Kings and Dhangadhi Team Chauraha victorious in the Play offs.

In the First Qualifier of the day Biratnagar Kings defeated Rupandehi Challengers by 29 runs to become the first finalist […]

Rupandehi Challengers and CYC Attariya Victorious in Fifth day of DPL.

Rupandehi Challengers defeated Kathmandu Goldens by 15 runs to register their 3rd win in a row. Winning the toss and […]