प्रधानमन्त्री कपको उपाधि पुलिसलाई

प्रधानमन्त्री कप एक दिवसीय राष्ट्रिय क्रिकेट प्रतियोगिता २०७६ को उपाधी नेपाल पुलिस क्लबले जितेको छ। टियु मैदानमा सम्पन्न फाइनल खेलमा […]

Prime Minister Cup 2074 : Army and Police share the trophy as the final match got washed out.

Nepal Police Club (NPC) and Tribhuwan Army Club (TAC) share the trophy of 1st Prime Minister Cup Cricket Tournament 2074 […]

Saurav Khanal smashes 90 despite loss

Western Development Region lost against Armed Police Force by 16 runs in the ongoing Prime Minister’s Cup despite Saurav Khanal’s […]

Jitendra Mukhiya back in action: PM Cup Day 5

Tribhuwan Army Club won the Day 5’s match against Far Western Development Region after Day 4 was ended without result […]

Dhamala, Lohani delivers for NPC: PM Cup Day 3

Nepal Police Club (NPC) register another win in the ongoing Prime Minister Cup 2074 defeating Eastern Development Region by 9 […]

Amit Shrestha, Sushil Kandel canters for Nepal Police Club : PM Cup 2nd Day

Departmental team Nepal Police Club (NPC)  beat regional team Far Western Development Region by 7 wickets in the 2nd match […]

Prime Minister Cup 2074: Sagar Pun stars in opening match

Sagar Pun stars in the opening match of the 1st Prime Minister Cup 2074 as Tribhuwan Army Club beat Eastern […]