Sagarmatha Cement Dhangadhi Premier League | DPL 2017

Kanchanpur Iconic and Biratnagar Kings victorious in fourth day of DPL.

Kanchanpur Iconic defeated Dhangadi Team Chauraha by 11 runs. Winning the toss and elected to bat first Iconic posted 105 […]

Biratnagar Kings and Kathmandu Goldens Victorious in second day of DPL.

Earlier in the morning with the help of brilliant all round performance Biratnagar Kings outplayed Dhangadi Team Chauraha by 23 […]

Bohora guides CYC Attariya towards their First Win.

CYC Attariya Won the game by 40 runs against Kathmandu Goldens in the first match of Dhangadi Premiere League held […]

Dish Sports to Broadcast all matches of DPL Live

Dish Sports, a channel of Dish Home Media Network Pvt. Ltd, is set to broadcast all matches of Dhangadi Premiere […]

Team announced for Dhangadhi Premiere League

Dhangadhi Premier League is set to begin from 5th of Chaitra. 6 teams will be participating in this mega event. […]